Community, participation and performance

Google+TwitterFacebook

Rowledge CC 1st XI

British gas PREMIER DIVISION 1

Captain: Ben Wish 07747 096274
Vice Captain:    
Team News:

Home V Sarisbury: Sat 27th May.

Morant, Gleave, Lloyd, Treble, Board, Metcalfe, Randall, B Wish, J Wish, Plater, Keeley

Fixtures

All 1.00 pm start, unless otherwise indicated.

Friendly - (F)

April

May

 

 

Sat 6th May: Away V Bournemouth

Sat 13th May: Home V Tichborne Park

Sat 20th May: Away V Ventor

Sat 27th May: Home V Sarisbury

 

June

July

Sat 3rd June: Home V Basingstoke & N Hants

Sat 10th June: Away V Portsmouth

Sat 17th June: Home V Hook

Sat 24th June: Away V Calmore

 

Sat 1st July: Away V Liphook

Sat 8th July: Home V Bournemouth

Sat 15th July: Away V Tichborne

Sat 22nd July: Home V Ventor

Sat 29th July: Away V Sarisbury

August

September

Sat 5th Aug: Away V Basingstoke & N Hants

Sat 12th Aug: Home V Portsmouth

Sat 19th Aug: Away V Hook

Sat 26th Aug: Home V Camore


Sat 2nd Sept: Home V Liphook

Bookmark and Share

 



Website design & development Facebook Wall

WEEKEND RESULTS

RCC 1st X1 - LOST
RCC 2nd X1 -
RCC 3rd X1 -
RCC Ladies -
Village Cup  

CONTACT

Rowledge Cricket Club
Recreation Ground
School Road
Rowledge GU10 4BN

Goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Rowledge CC on Google Maps

Key Contacts

EasyFundraising Clubmark Serious Cricket Renew Your Membership