Community, participation and performance

Google+TwitterFacebook

Rowledge U14 Girls

 

North Hampshire Youth cricket league

Manager: Shaun Bradbery

Tel: 07717 830370

Email: shaun.bradbery@leadcraft.net

Fixtures for rowledge U14 Girls

Home Venue: Rowledge Recreation Ground (Artifical)

all weeked start times: 9.30am

All week day start times: 6.00pm

  Home   Away Date
 Week 2  Rowledge Cove Mon 8th May  
 Week 4  Rowledge v Hartley Wintney Tues 23rd May  
WEEK 5 Basingstoke v Rowledge Fri 2nd June
WEEK 6 Rowledge v Alton Tues 6th June  
Week 7 Yateley   Rowledge Tues 13th Jun  
Quarter Cup Finals   v   Sun 25th June  
  Hartley Wintney v Rowledge Wed 14th June
WEEK 8 Wokingham v Rowledge Tues 20th June  
WEEK 9 Rowledge v Aldershot Sun 25th June  

Week 11

Rowledge v Camberley Tues 11th July
Week 10 Odiham v Rowledge Sat 22nd July

 




Website design & development Facebook Wall

WEEKEND RESULTS

RCC 1st X1 - LOST
RCC 2nd X1 -LOST
RCC 3rd X1 -ABANDONED
RCC Ladies -
Village Cup  

CONTACT

Rowledge Cricket Club
Recreation Ground
School Road
Rowledge GU10 4BN

Goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Rowledge CC on Google Maps

Key Contacts

EasyFundraising Clubmark Serious Cricket Renew Your Membership