Community, participation and performance

Google+TwitterFacebook

Key Contacts

Club President: David Gill; dandcgill@sky.com

Chairman: Carl Baker; carl@carlbaker.co.uk

General Secretary:Lynley Griffiths; lynley.griffiths@talktalk.net

 

Welfare Officers:

Christine Bellinger; christine.bellenger@allianz.co.uk

Peter Brinsden;info@rowledgecricketclub.com

Secretarial & Administration:

Website/Admin Officer: Haidee Goodwin; goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary: Paul Brook; paul.c.brook@btinternet.com

Finance:

Hon Treasurer: Lenka Drablow; drablowl@aol.com

Assistant Treasurer: Richard Westaway

Hon Auditor: Ben Spittle

Senior Cricket:

Cricket Secretary: Jim Marshall; Jimbozimbo.2011@gmail.com

Senior Cricket Officer: David Lloyd; lloydy46@hotmail.com

Senior Club Coach: David Lloyd; Lloydy46@hotmail.com

Youth & Junior Cricket:

Junior Manager: Peter Brinsden; info@rowledgecricketclub.com

Joint Youth Manager: Neil Gregory; nrgreg5@aol.com

Joint Youth Manager: David Royan; droyan@southeastwater.co.uk

Youth Development Officer: David Lloyd; Lloydy46@hotmail.com

Fixture Secretary: David Royan; droyan@southeastwater.co.uk

CRB/Clubmark Records: Rachel Swann; Rachel.swann@btinternet.com

The Casuals:

Cricket Secretary: Andrew Ferguson; ajferguson@btinternet.com

Fixture Secretary: Clive Hartless

Facilities:

Facilities Manager: Chris Yates; yates.c@sky.com

Groundsman: Tony Field

Grants Officer:  Haidee Goodwin; goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Marketing & Events:

Marketing and Events Manager: Haidee Goodwin; goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Commercial:

Bar Manager: Joel Swan;

Kit Manager: Jerry Ferguson; jerry@focusmerchandise.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Bob Blightman; bb@cirruslogistics.com

 

 


 

 



Website design & development Facebook Wall

WEEKEND RESULTS

RCC 1st X1 - WON
RCC 2nd X1 -LOST
RCC 3rd X1 -LOST
RCC Ladies -
Village Cup  

CONTACT

Rowledge Cricket Club
Recreation Ground
School Road
Rowledge GU10 4BN

Goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Rowledge CC on Google Maps

Key Contacts

EasyFundraising Clubmark Serious Cricket Renew Your Membership